Jerzner Hof | Spoiled by the Sun Leave your everyday life behind and experience authentic Tyrolean hospitability. Let us be your refuge and starting point for diverse adventures in the surrounding countryside. Joy and Adventure in a Special Environment. | Welcome!

Sun and fun, inside and out...

That's what separates the Jerzner Hof in Tyrol from other wellness hotels. Dramatically situated on a mountain ridge, high above the valley floor, our stunning location affords unimpeded views of the majestic mountains of the Pitztal Alps. Every character-filled corner and lovingly decorated niche of our noble Tyrolean wellness hotel is bathed in sunlight from morning until evening. 

 In Tyrol, the visual delights of our dramatic landscape are a key part of the wellness experience. But Tyrol has so much more to offer nature lovers than just great views. Mountain scenery, lush meadows and forests, waterfalls and rustic mountain huts invite guests to stroll or hike in summer or to hit the slopes for countless kilometres of groomed pistes in wintertime. Holidays here are truly unforgettable.

Good reasons to holiday with us at Jerzner Hof

Zimmerpanorama

Holidays here emphasise relaxation and recreation!

Regardless of whether you’d prefer a cosy double room or a spacious family suite, you’ll enjoy a welcoming atmosphere throughout the Jerzner Hof. Clearly, our generously proportioned wellness area is the highlight of our noble house. The lawn for sunbathing and our exclusive bathing lake for hotel guests only will invite you to enjoy sunny moments outdoors. Last but not least, our kitchen staff will spoil you with culinary delights throughout the day...

One of the most beautiful valleys in all of Tyrol

The characteristically rugged mountains of the Pitztal make it one of Tyrol’s most fascinating and scenic valleys. Expansive ski resorts like the Hochzeiger and the Pitztal Glacier entice visitors in wintertime, whilst in summer hikers, cyclists, families and the adventurous flock to the region. Located in the heart of it all, the Jerzner Hof is the ideal base to explore the dramatic scenery just outside.

We simply offer more

Along with our kitchen chef Bruno Wohlfahrter and his team, we’re proud that our hotels has been named by Holidaycheck as the most popular hotel in Jerzens and the Pitztal valley four years running. Guests give us a recommendation rating of between 99 and 100%, making us one of the most popular wellness hotels in all of Tyrol!

Holiday at the highest level 

100% recommended: The most popular hotel in Jerzens/Pitztal

Certificate of excellence winner 2016

 16 points and two lillies
Relaxguide 2017

"Excellent"

Your wellness holiday in the Pitztal valley

Is there anything better than enjoying a healthy weekend of wellness or an extended period of relaxation and pampering? The Jerzner Hof Wellness Hotel in Pitztal offers you luxurious days of rest and recovery with myriad possibilities to leave the stress of everyday life behind you, to immerse yourself in daydreams, and to be pampered by our talented wellness staff. Wellness, beauty, fitness, sports, entertainment... do everything or nothing at once. It’s up to you! Experience pure indulgence! There is so much more to our comprehensive wellness offering than just massages, baths and our extensive sauna facilities. Staying with us is an opportunity to take a culinary journey that extends from Tyrol to the entire world of fine dining!

Ready for an unforgettable getaway?
Check availability now.

Jerzner Hof | Verwöhnt von der Sonne. Alltag und Alltägliches hinter sich lassen. Gastfreundschaft – geborgen in einer wunderbaren Urlaubswelt der Vielfalt. Lebensgefühl an einem besonderen Platz. | Willkommen bei uns!

Sonne und Wonne, Draußen und Drinnen...

...sind im Wellnesshotel Jerzner Hof in Tirol eine untrennbare Einheit. Direkt an den Hang geschmiegt, hoch über dem rauschenden Talgrund, gleitet hier der Blick frei und unbeschwert über die kraftvolle Schönheit der umliegenden einzigartigen Pitztaler Bergwelt. Vom Morgen bis zum Abend ist die Sonne Gast im Haus und verzaubert die gemütlichen Ecken und Winkel unseres Wellnesshotels in Tirol im stetigen Wechselspiel ihres Lichtes. 

Wellness beginnt in Tirol bereits beim visuellen Genuss der atemberaubenden Landschaft. Sowohl für Naturliebhaber als auch für Aktivsportler hat Tirol einiges zu bieten. Gebirgslandschaften, saftige Wiesen und Wälder, Wasserfälle und urige Almhütten laden nicht nur zum Wandern und Spazierengehen ein, sondern bieten im Winter auch unzählige topmoderne Pistenkilometer. Hier zu Urlauben ist schlicht eine Wonne.

Gute Gründe für einen Urlaub im Jerzner Hof

Wohn- Schlafbereich

Wir schreiben Ruhe und Erholung groß

Egal ob die einfachen, gemütlichen Doppelzimmer oder die geräumigen Familiensuiten – im Jerzner Hof finden Sie allenorts Wohlfühlambiente. Der großzügige Wellnessbereich ist unbestritten eines der Highlights. Die Liegewiese und der exklusive Badeteich für Hotelgäste laden ein zu einer sonnigen Auszeit. Und nicht zuletzt werden Sie von unserem Küchenteam rund um die Uhr verwöhnt ...

Gletscherpanorama Panoramaterrasse

Eines der schönsten Täler Tirols

Mit seiner schroffen Bergwelt gehört das Pitztal zu einem der landschaftlich faszinierendsten Täler Tirols. Im Winter locken die weitläufigen Skigebiete Hochzeiger und Pitztaler Gletscher und im Sommer finden hier Wanderer, Biker, Abenteuerlustige und Familien zahlreiche Aktiv-Angebote. Und mittendrin ist der Jerzner Hof der ideale Ausgangspunkt, um das Pitztal zu erkunden.

Frau an Naturbadeteich

Wir bieten einfach ein bisschen mehr

Wir sind stolz, dass wir zum dritten Mal hintereinander von Holidaycheck wieder zum beliebtesten Hotel in Jerzens und Pitztal ausgezeichnet wurden und die Auszeichnung Top Hotel von Holidaycheck erhalten haben. Mit einer Weiterempfehlungsrate zwischen 99% und 100% wählten unsere Gäste uns somit zu den beliebtesten Wellnesshotels in Tirol, Österreich.

Urlaub auf höchstem Niveau

Beliebtestes Hotel Jerzens/Pitztal 99% Weiterempfehlung

Zertifikat für Exzellenz Gewinner 2014

 16 Punkten bzw. 2 Lilien Relaxguide 2015

"Ausgezeichnet"

Ihr Wellnessurlaub im Pitztal

Könnte es etwas Schöneres geben, als ein vitales Wellness Wochenende oder ausgedehnte Wellnessferien? Das Wellnesshotel Jerzner Hof im Pitztal bietet Ihnen in den schönsten Tagen des Jahres vielfältige Möglichkeiten, den Alltagsstress hinter sich zu lassen, in Tagträume zu schwinden und sich mit allen Annehmlichkeiten eines Wellnesshotels in Tirol verwöhnen zu lassen. Wellness, Beauty, Fitness, Sport, Unterhaltung... alles tun können, nichts tun müssen! Genuss leben! Dafür steht nicht nur das umfangreiche Wellness-Angebot mit Massagen, Bade- und Saunalandschaften und vielem mehr, sondern auch eine Reise in die kulinarischen Genusswelten der Region Tirol sowie ausgewählter internationaler Köstlichkeiten.

Bereit für eine unvergessliche Auszeit?
Jetzt Verfügbarkeit prüfen.